Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact us by Email, Telephone or Mail

TNPAP takes our customer service seriously. While our aim is to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need a bit of assistance. Therefore, we have provided a number of ways for you to contact us.

Emergency?

After business hours, contact your local alcohol and drug treatment program, crisis intervention or emergency room for immediate assistance or call 911.

TNPAP Department Phone Numbers

Steve Allen Case Manager 615-250-6103 steve@tnpap.org
Robin Bell Case Manager 615-250-6113 robin@tnpap.org
Jeanie Brown Sr. Administrative Assistant 615-250-6104 jeanie@tnpap.org
Mike Harkreader Associate Executive Director 615-250-6111 mike@tnpap.org
Julie Haugk Case Manager 615-250-6109 julie@tnpap.org
Emily Kerley Administrative Assistant 615-250-6108 emily@tnpap.org
Teresa Phillips Executive Director 615-250-6105 teresa@tnpap.org
Rachel Talley Administrative Director 615-250-6106 rachel@tnpap.org
Kim Stollenmaier Education Outreach Coordinator 615-250-6107 kim@tnpap.org
Main615-726-4001Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central Time
(except major holidays)
General Information615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Referral Questions615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Report Practitioner615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Education615-250-6106 
Fax615-726-4003 
Affinity Online Solutions (Drug testing agency)877-267-4304 
Emergency After business hours, contact your local alcohol and drug treatment program, crisis intervention or emergency room for immediate assistance or call 911.