Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact us by Email, Telephone or Mail

TNPAP takes our customer service seriously. While our aim is to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need a bit of assistance. Therefore, we have provided a number of ways for you to contact us.

Emergency?

After business hours, contact your local alcohol and drug treatment program, crisis intervention or emergency room for immediate assistance or call 911.

TNPAP Department Phone Numbers

Steve AllenCase Manager615-250-6103steve@tnpap.org
Robin BellCase Manager615-250-6113robin@tnpap.org
Jeanie BrownSr. Administrative Assistant615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Mike HarkreaderAssociate Executive Director615-250-6111mike@tnpap.org
Julie HaugkCase Manager615-250-6109julie@tnpap.org
Emily KerleyAdministrative Assistant615-250-6108emily@tnpap.org
Teresa PhillipsExecutive Director615-250-6105teresa@tnpap.org
Rachel TalleyAdministrative Director615-250-6106rachel@tnpap.org
Main615-726-4001Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central Time
(except major holidays)
General Information615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Referral Questions615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Report Practitioner615-250-6104jeanie@tnpap.org
Education615-250-6106 
Fax615-726-4003 
Affinity Online Solutions (Drug testing agency)877-267-4304 
Emergency After business hours, contact your local alcohol and drug treatment program, crisis intervention or emergency room for immediate assistance or call 911.